Resultater

Renson-kontakter om United States

Management team

David Buse

President Renson North America

david.buse@renson.net

Maxim De Vriese

Sales Manager US Sun Protection & Facade cladding

+32 473 76 19 81

maxim.devriese@renson.net

Dieter Maes

General Manager Outdoor

+32 497 42 10 39

dieter.maes@renson.be

Area sales managers

Benjamin Talpe

Sales Director North East USA

+1 646-378-8070

benjamin.talpe@renson.net

Jeff Camp

Sales Representative Southeast

+1 310 880 3756

jeffrey.camp@renson.net

Max Sebrechts

Sales Director Central Region

001 (832) 596 5804

max.sebrechts@renson.net

Saskia Denys

Sales Director West Coast & HI

001 (310) 748 8347

saskia.denys@renson.net

Tonia Bryant

Specification Director Central & West USA

tonia.bryant@renson.net

Bill Coble

Director Business Development Commercial USA

bill.coble@renson.net

Internal account managers

Jeannine Durfee

Director of account management

001 (310) 658 4878

jeannine.durfee@renson.net

Lashanna Malone

Internal Account Manager

lashanna.malone@renson.net

Internal office

Andrea Martina Zaghi-Ganter

Marketing Manager

andrea.zaghi@renson.net

Jurgen Skoda

Technical Director

001 (310) 746 60 69

jurgen.skoda@renson.net

Frank Ruelens

Director of Operations

Frank.Ruelens@renson.be

https://www.renson.eu/da-dk/professional-platform/search-7